06 MRI

## GENERAL ORDER 06 - 07

COPY

## **Appointment of Court Reporters**

Pursuant to Illinois Compiled Statutes, 705 ILCS 70/4, the following persons are hereby appointed as Official Court Reporters for the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit effective January 23, 2006.

Debra Grant Mary Trezzo

Dated this Irday of January, 2006.

Donald C. Hudson, Chief Judge

DEBORAH SEYLLI ? CIRCUIT COURT CLI ? KANE COUNTY, IL 2006 JAN 26 A 10:

87